Hello world!

Now, “Hello world!”, that title wasn’t my idea. I just considered it not bad for a first post, which won’t have any real content. So why change it?

Because there are zillions of those posts out there in the web? No good reason, I think.

Since I’m not sure, what I will blog about in the near future – although it will most likely be Linux related – I can’t chose a better title for this post now.

Well, let’s see, what the next posts will be about. Until then I’m sure you will find lots of blogs with more interesting stories to read.

So long, and thanks for all the fish!

Leave a Reply

